True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

loridom Profile: my own dearm
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: < 4' (< 122 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message loridom Now! Instant Message loridom Now! Add loridom to Your Favorites Send loridom a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Buy And Sell
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looknig for a woman that will love me and love her too and also spend the rest of my life with

About Me
i am single, honest, caring and sincere.. i have been single for the past 2 years and i have a daughte shelive with me and cant do without him, i am very busy most of time but i have to have time to be with some one who is nice, and honest as well.. i love going out to catch fun with my daughter like going to the beaches, gym, camping and cinema to watch nice movies,

To contact loridom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment loridom:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.