True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

lorinc Profile: Honest.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message lorinc Now! Instant Message lorinc Now! Add lorinc to Your Favorites Send lorinc a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hear your thoughts
not understood
special you
to be loved

About Me
Simply put, I'm an adventurous romantic who seeks passion, good times, and companionship. I'd like start with a great friendship and see where it goes from there as I would like a quality person with whom to wander the various paths life offers.

I try to lead a fun, non-dramatic, balanced life where I learn and grow throughout it. I am secure in my masculinity and don't get threatened by strong or independent women--indeed I appreciate that as I hold my own in life and want to find someone to compliment that. And I do ask for directions and advice!

I'm not into watching sports or TV (I don't even have cable!) and typical guy things like cars, power tools, etc. don't do it for me either. Well except for a convertible sports car--that's always fun! You won't find me at the bars or trying the latest pick-up line (because nothing beats "hubba hubba").

As a positive, upbeat person I prefer to solve problems rather than create them but I also understand the need to sometimes just listen and not fix anything. I've taken time to work on my issues and learn about myself and how I can make myself a better person & partner. While everyone brings some previous baggage to a new relationship, I try to leave mine in the trunk. I don't hold grudges and try not to take anything personally; I've learned when someone doesn't love or treat you the way you deserve that it's a gift when they're gone.

My daughter is obviously very important to me but I'm not looking for a mother--she have me and am doing everything for her--I'm looking for someone with whom to spend my adult time and to show her a healthy relationship for her to model.

A few random thoughts about myself...I love to ski fast, skate hard in hockey, and boldly go. I like the drama of thunderstorms, the quiet of a snowfall, the atmosphere of candlelight, the warm softness of a woman in my arms, and the beauty of the wilderness. I love good steak, fondue, red wine, and the occasional indulgence of chocolate. I still laugh at Monty Python and listen to '80s music. I'm a person who prefers quiet rather than noise, laughter rather than anger, and participating rather than watching. I discuss instead of debating and am always curious as to what makes people tick. I'd rather be at home or a quiet intimate setting than a raucous party; I value my time alone but also seek to spend time with a quality person. I'd like to find someone with whom to do some of the activities I love and share in the ones they love. The mountains give me a connection to nature, communication gives me a connection to a person.

As far as what I'm looking for...communication & chemistry are a must as is being height/weight proportionate with great looks. In terms of personality I like someone whose first reaction isn't negative or "I can't"--should be positive or "how can I?", someone who can stand up for herself but also lets me be her champion when the need calls. Someone who takes positive actions to surmount a problem instead of just complaining about it. Introspection and a curiosity for the inner journey. Honesty. Someone who has her life together and knows what she wants in a man/relationship. Passionately deep kisses with someone who makes my heart skip a beat every time I see her.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to find my soul mate who is compatible with me, my best friend and true companion. My favorite place right now to be restored by nature is Auckland

To contact lorinc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lorinc:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.