True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

losfisheggs Profile: The chosen one
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message losfisheggs Now! Instant Message losfisheggs Now! Add losfisheggs to Your Favorites Send losfisheggs a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and can have fun. she has taste and class both in her appearance and surroundings. she is creative and can pull things together. she is physically proportioned and fit and seeks a healthy lifestyle. she is active
and positive about herself and life in general. she is independent and has her own life and interests
and wit. she is mature
as i do
but loves humor
but youthful
i am looking for a woman who is intelligent and enjoys great conversation
is stable and secure. she is sincere
that can be taught and shared together. she has integrity and honesty and can connect with others and herself.she is passionate and romantic and enjoys being a woman.

About Me
I am a very young looking. I am in great physical shape work out, run..and eat wisely but love to cheat from time to time! I am also young at heart ... energetic, love to have fun and laugh and enjoy the good life. My interests are sports especially college football, hunting, fishing, and horseback riding especially in Montana and Wyoming to cook from gourmet to barbecue ...concerts (especially Chastain) movies, theater, art, symphony, fine dining, but am content to spend the evening at home alone with the right person cooking together with soft music, candlelight and a great bottle of wine. ..and love to travel (my favorite place is San Francisco and the Napa Valley area) I am very spontaneous and always on the go can be out of jeans, showered, and into tux in 5 minutes.I enjoy deep conversation about life, human feeling and spiritual stimulation ... am very intellectually inquisitive. I can find humor in almost anything.

My Perfect First Date
I think its personal.

To contact losfisheggs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment losfisheggs:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.