True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

lous Profile: Where is My True Soulmate?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Groveland, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message lous Now! Instant Message lous Now! Add lous to Your Favorites Send lous a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Landscaper
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
hi i am your average everyday guy, whom is looking and seeking for his true soulmate.. I am romantic, loving, cuddly, affectionate, well the list can go on and on, you just ask me anything and i will tell you

My Perfect First Date
A first date is actually hard to describe because two people have to mutually agree on this, plus you would first like to talk to this person via, e-mail, chat or phone first

To contact lous you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 35 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to lous:
View Profile of irene25

2013-04-10 08:35 PM EDT

I am still new here ,I like your profile,i will like to know more about you for good start of is my email( will tell you more about myself as you respond with my email.hoping to hear from you,

View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.