True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

loveNcare Profile: Looking for a Mature Man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Deland, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message loveNcare Now! Instant Message loveNcare Now! Add loveNcare to Your Favorites Send loveNcare a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Chemical Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone who will love me for who and what i am and who i can love for who and what she is. someone who loves to touch and be touched. someone who loves romance
intimacy and togetherness. a true partner in all things.

About Me
I consider my self as kind, passionate, down to earth, easy to get along with, good sense of humor, considerate, loyal, intelligent and family oriented. What is in the heart, so easy for the eyes to see and that's who I'm. I love life and enjoy the beauty of it and I have a big smile that keeps my heart warm every day. I thrive to achieve my dreams and I look at every day as if its a new challenge waiting to be accomplished.Very spontaneous, educated and ambitious. I'm open minded and fun to be with, I'd like to share my thoughts, concerns and dreams with the right man. I'm in excellent physical shape, also I'm cool and pretty. I like walking on the beach watching the sun set, it makes me feel good. I like listening to music and my favorites are blues and classic. I will like to meet a nice and caring man that is ready for a serious relationship?

My Perfect First Date
The best date would be to meet for coffee in a quiet cafe near a park. Sit and talk for an hour or two discussing everything under the sun. Then maybe a walk in that park, feeding ducks, etc

To contact loveNcare you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to loveNcare:
View Profile of Navyboy2181

2013-05-22 06:12 PM EDT

View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.