True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovecares790 Profile: i single seeking for a serious relationship with the right man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Hialeah, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovecares790 Now! Instant Message lovecares790 Now! Add lovecares790 to Your Favorites Send lovecares790 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Hospital Consultant
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
. laughter can make the worst day much more tolerable
a little about myself... religion and family are extremely important to me. i can be shy at first encounter
and overall possesses a kind demeanor. i would like to meet someone that enjoys spending his free time with me by exploring what this world has to offer. if we aren
as i hope to reciprocate
at times
but not least
but once i let someone in... then be prepared to see a girl who is funny
he must make me laugh everyday
i hope to have the opportunity to meet someone who values family and god. he must value the aforementioned as much as i do
if not more. last
sarcastic
sensitive
t learning
t living. ultimately
then we aren


About Me
I'm a cheap date, Chinese food will be my downfall. I speak without thinking and act without knowing, sometimes I drink too much but I am a fantastic lover, and an amazing friend...God knows I mean well. I aspire to be great, honest, passionate, kind, witty, humble...a lot of other adjectives...I'm a work in progress though. Most of the time I don't take myself very seriously...most of the time you shouldn't either. I love public transportation and wandering around cities. I just moved back from Boston where I spent three years in law school. My idea of outdoorsy is drinking a glass of wine on the patio. Sometimes I spend all day watching netflix...and when I say all day I really mean it...but I have a comfy couch that I got at a thrift store for $100 so it's pretty awesome. That brings me to thrifting...I love it. I have a core group of friends that I think are fantastic but they are rarely other peoples cup of tea...I have, more often then I'd like to admit, a mouth like a sailor. I can be pretty crass and lack candor sometimes. I guess to sum it all up, my best guy friend calls me his best guy friend..

My Perfect First Date
I'm a driven & passionate person. I'm always up for a challenge & I love trying new things. I'm very family oriented. I'm looking for someone who is kind, confident, honest, funny, passionate & driven. Someone who pursues their interests & is family oriented.

To contact lovecares790 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovecares790:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.