True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovejim101 Profile: Looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovejim101 Now! Instant Message lovejim101 Now! Add lovejim101 to Your Favorites Send lovejim101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for someone to give me true love show me what love is am looking for someone to give me true love show me what love is am looking for someone to give me true love show me what love is


About Me
ABOUT ME. I am warm and cheerful, optimistic, romantic and considerate person, magnanimous, sincere and easy-going, who knows how to love and respect and care for, a one woman man. Marriage minded. I have good manners, a nice personality, and a good sense of humour, a sense of the ridiculous. I enjoy life, and am positive and happy in life. Practising Christian. Graduated from the University of Life, and bummed halfway round the world and back again. And then I found the answer to it all and would really like to share it with someone very, very special.
ABOUT YOU. I am looking for someone to be my best friend with whom I can share my life, someone who enjoys a simple life. Someone who is a woman, soft and gentle, affectionate, who has a loving relationship with God. Decidedly unpretentious and has a most precious and beautiful innocence. Enjoys good conversation. A quiet smile, a twinkle in the eyes, a gentle voice that is music to the ears. Slim to skinny, loves to kiss and hug, not into extreme sports like running or shopping, likes the comfort of home, and can cook up a wild slice of toast (wholemeal of course!). Is easy on the makeup, and believes Outgoing, Spontaneous, Love the Great Outdoors, Lifes an Adventure.
I'm friendly, honest, great sense of humor, and enjoy a good time with friends.
I'm a social person, willing to give anything a go.
I have lots of hobbies including 4x4ing, guitar, boating, fishing, snowboarding, hunting, flying, traveling.
I consider myself fairly active, always out and about, and on the flip side, it's hard to pass up a good movie on the couch in front of the fire
To Scammers; I'm not a naive guy and will find you out very quickly, don't waste your time!

To contact lovejim101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovejim101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.