True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovelyfish2see Profile: Holidays are the best
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Mixed Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Arlington, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovelyfish2see Now! Instant Message lovelyfish2see Now! Add lovelyfish2see to Your Favorites Send lovelyfish2see a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love party and travel


About Me
when i have money

Family and friends come first

Holidays are the best!!

Having a good time makes me lose all my worries

Im a forgiving person but not a fool

Occupation: Dance teacher for Rythem Factory..Love it there, the kids are soo cute!

I work at Kmart Rowville which sucks a bit but the people are great!

To contact lovelyfish2see you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovelyfish2see:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.