True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovelyregina09 Profile: seeking for soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Tampa, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovelyregina09 Now! Instant Message lovelyregina09 Now! Add lovelyregina09 to Your Favorites Send lovelyregina09 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
m seeking a man
open
responsible
who is ready for marriage. i
m looking for a friend and partner
who is really looking for a serious relationship
i want to meet the right
special person
a serious man
who wants to create a strong and nice marriage
i don
t play games and don
t want to waste my time and the time of other people
iā??m a woman who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship. it
s so great to be together and love and i hope
someday we
ll meet and we will be happy in our souls and hearts
an open
kind
serious
confident
cheerful
responsible man
who is ready for marriage
i hope to create a happy
secure marriage with a nice man
i would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to
i think a woman must take care of her husband and children
family
first
i have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life.


About Me
Well I am Regina by name 29yrs old single never been marriage without kids I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good look as sport woman.. like running on Saturday,I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people. I still maintains this value wherever I goes, my favorite food is Bacon,eggs, Plantain,meats,Fruits,And I eats plenty of Fruits and Vegetable, I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta, I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other people's affairs, and i give when i have it i give, because I so much believes in the Multiplied returns, a good, loving and caring husband to my wife, But I donā??t want to mess myself with the wrong woman. Basically I decided to settle with a nice, good loving and caring man

To contact lovelyregina09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovelyregina09:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.