True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


loveme3000 Profile: AM NOTHING WITHOUT GOD
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Rome, Abruzzo, IT


dating

Share Link:


Private Message loveme3000 Now! Instant Message loveme3000 Now! Add loveme3000 to Your Favorites Send loveme3000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. i
m not too wealthy and don
t expect someone to attempt to deceive me or
play
me.. everybody makes mistakes and no one is 100
perfect.. i usually give people the benefit of the doubt but if the same pattern keeps emerging it
s over. i do not want to meet someone who may think of taking advantage of me or lie to me and cheat on me under false pretenses
i do never lie
deceive
play games or cheat in my life and never wants to be cheated
diceive
lie or been played games with in my life. i am sorry if this sounds harsh and i
m not accusing anybody of any wrong doing but i
m being upfront and honest about that
so you know where i stand from the beginning. in relationship i do believe there should be trust
believe and understanding becasue this are all the most important things relationship have to go with and without all this beween the two couples i dont think the relationship will work and last forver which i do always pray to almighty god to have such a
i hope that you are upfront and honest with me as well. i realize that i am 30 years old and that you are somewhere older than me
if you would still like to correspond
that
s fine...we
ll see how things go after we get to know each other by almighty god
s name... well
i hope that this lets you know a little about me
and i hope i don
t come across as being too cynical
harsh
or meansounding to you
i will give anybody the benefit of the doubt
we
re all human beings with the same red blood in out bodies
we all make mistakes in life and i want to learn more about life in a relationship more and more
i
m just asking you to keep it real and be honest from the beginning that way
nobody is wasting his or her time or getting his or her feelings hurt.


About Me
I am Sherima Nura 23 years of age,I am a single woman seeking for a serious relatioship i am seeking without no children, 5-7 ft tall, 133 lbs., black hair and white colour....Im born in Ghana but i have been living in italy for about 20 years but as i am chatting with you now i am living in Ghana with my grandmother..



I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am a honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.


I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain..


I am generally try to live at somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of joggings, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yorgurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....


I would also like to find an honest and good christian who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interest with me too...


I do also have some funs to such as fishing,boating,cooking,going to the beach and i do want to participate all this funs with the person in my life..


I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in Almigthy God the saviour ooops so you do?


As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.


I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better.


I'm not one who cheats in a relationship. one man is enough trouble. I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - lol. But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working...


I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning this are all responsibilities of a woman, I believe there is give and take in a relationship but im not here for one's funds or materials or other things since all this are not included in a relationship, but here looking for some one honest,truthful,Godfearing and a good listiner, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that.

To contact loveme3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment loveme3000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.