True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

loveme34233 Profile: looking for my last love..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Lubbock, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message loveme34233 Now! Instant Message loveme34233 Now! Add loveme34233 to Your Favorites Send loveme34233 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for the passion that has been missing in my life. i love to snuggle and cuddle and be close. i can be a hopeless romantic at times.i am looking for a man that won
t give up when the going gets tough. life isn
t always a bowl of cherries
although i
m working on making my life as close to that as possible
.though i can
t remember it verbatim
my favorite quote
by antoine st. exupery
goes something like
what makes a desert beautiful is that somewhere it hides a well.
this is something that speaks to me--the wellspring of my own fire and passion and strength in this world is what i think makes me beautiful. i believe that this applies to the person who i am hoping to meet and connect with.. in order to really catch my
you have to have your own fire
your own passion for life and the worldaround you--your own well
as it were--and you have to be open enough to let me find it
celebrate it
and challenge it to thrive.i love to laugh
and hang out with my friends but i dont have friends presently.i am a fun
and smart individual. i like the simple things in life. i dont need big extravagant things to enjoy life.

About Me
I would describe myself as a happy go lucky girl who loves the simple things in life, basically your girl next door. My ideal match is someone that is happy doing the little things that life has to offer, has a laid back attitude and doesn't take life too seriously. A guy that is active, spontaneous, adventerous and fun loving is a must, and a bit of a wild and crazy side is always a plus! To me, being a pushover is not attractive, so someone that can challenge me from time to time is always a good thing :) I'm also looking for someone that is loyal, supportive, honest, and isn't afraid to communicate his feelings, needs, and thoughts. He must be able to put his heart out there, ultimately looking to settle down and start a family with the right person. Family is important to me and my mate would need to respect and share that same value. If on a typical Saturday night you could see yourself grabing a bite to eat at a casual restaurant for dinner, then going home (or to a bar) to have a drink while watching the Wings game with friends or family (of course with a fun bet being made between the two of us before the game starts) and a bonfire after the game, then maybe your that ideal guy for me! Of course with all the other traits I listed ;)

To contact loveme34233 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment loveme34233:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.