True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovemme Profile: I like to see new places, to meet new people, to travel, to walk. I am a former dancer, dancing is my passion, it helps me to leave negative emotions , or to express my happiness.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Dhs, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovemme Now! Instant Message lovemme Now! Add lovemme to Your Favorites Send lovemme a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want to meet a kind
loving and caring man with a deep inner world. money and appearance does not matter much. i want to meet the man who will love me
appreciate me and care of me. i also hope he will become a good friend to my daughter. i hope he is smart and intelligent.


About Me
I am a family oriented woman. Of course sometimes I can go to some night club with friends for dances or to the restaurant, but in general I prefer to have calm time with my daughter walking, reading, etc. I like to make presents, to make people happy. I like to see smiles on faces and I am sure that life is wonderful.

To contact lovemme you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovemme:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.