True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovemydogs Profile: need someone to do things with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Ogden, Utah, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovemydogs Now! Instant Message lovemydogs Now! Add lovemydogs to Your Favorites Send lovemydogs a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
travel
dinners
curies
movies
talking


About Me
I am a widow and I miss the things I like to do.

To contact lovemydogs you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 56 and 68.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Utah.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovemydogs:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.