True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovingheeart12 Profile: Looking for my other half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Hudson, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovingheeart12 Now! Instant Message lovingheeart12 Now! Add lovingheeart12 to Your Favorites Send lovingheeart12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
open minded and ready for a serious relationship.
understanding
well...i would like to meet someone honest


About Me
I am an intelligent, honest, dependable, fun-loving, I'm educated, interesting, a good listener & conversationalist. I like to cook, I am thoughtful, appreciative, caring, giving, forgiving & tolerant and I am also a romantic person who knows how to treat a woman right, I am a man of my word. I say what I do & do what I say. I do nothing half-asses! When I plan something, I also build a contingency plan...I like swimming, fishing, camping, bowling, movies and musics, I'm a picky person, I like walking on the beach and on the park....

To contact lovingheeart12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovingheeart12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.