True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lovingman07 Profile: Looking for my life partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Annapolis, Maryland, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lovingman07 Now! Instant Message lovingman07 Now! Add lovingman07 to Your Favorites Send lovingman07 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a sense of humor
accomplished and who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go after it. i love funny woman who can hold me spell bound with a story or make me laugh until i cry. i also love creativity and passion. maybe it
and culture. do you love to indulge in life
are a colts or cubs fan
are you ready to share.
have a strong sense of self and aren
help us understand who we are and where we come from. looking for someone with heaping portions of tradition
i
ll get along just fine. but i will say that if you
m already melting. i believe traditions
m just a nice man
m sure we
most of the time
new and old
re comfortable in your own skin
re friendly
s greatest pleasures
s looking for serious relationship and companionship. i am looking for someone who is not afraid to show their true feelings and is confident
s your love of old movies
t afraid to expose your flaws
t matter. the right woman not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. we push each other to be the greatest people we can be. we bolster each others egos and we leave short
thoughtful love messages for each other when away. if you
truth is
who
your collection of photos or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag -- it doesn


About Me
I'm outgoing, independent, high-spirited; mysterious, passionate about entertaining; I have a soft spot for helping others. I am also a man who has a great sense of humor and I am always up for a good laugh and I love to make my friends laugh as well.Pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love staying up late -- whether it's to be with kids or family, dancing until 3 a. m., or watching the sunrise -- but I almost always sleep in on weekends. I definitely have an adventurous streak -- whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, running or traveling the world thanks to my good friends at Orbit and Price line. My dream trip is taking the Orient Express from Paris to Venice to Budapest, then relaxing on a Greek island with nothing but sunscreen, James Patterson books and In Style magazine. Are you in? I'd rather be with a woman who has big dreams and no money than a woman with no dreams and big money. I must admit, I'm-going-to-treat-you-like-cra kind of woman, but someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute.

My Perfect First Date
Tell you later

To contact lovingman07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 50 and 86.
You must be located in United States.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lovingman07:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.