True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lucas141 Profile: hello scort
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Conetoe, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lucas141 Now! Instant Message lucas141 Now! Add lucas141 to Your Favorites Send lucas141 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honesty
looking
lovely
truth
truthful


About Me
I am from a very small and quiet family although my dad is dead now but mom has since relocated to Denmark,I have my own home quite close to the Ocean is a good
environment is a duplex that has four room and it is seated in an 6 acres of land it has a lake that runs across it but right now am building a swimming pool in there but the work stopped since i came back to work here in UK.I have name a daughter she is 10yrs old she is emily by name and going on 11yrs soon .nice kid to talk with............................. i am a man who is nice,caring,honest,God fearing, Sincere, good sense of humour and Understanding because understanding and communication is the most important thing in a relationship to make it strong and last forever..because when two couples understand themselves i don't see anything that will happen to that relationship..it will be a happy one..
.i am looking for someone who is nice. caring. loving,honest and understanding..someone who have inner beauty because inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady because it is from the inner side of her you can tell if she is good or bad but it is not all about the physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings..I have a pet cat named sunshine do you care about pets?.I love reading the Bible,novels,poets and i do compose some myself.Maybe later on i will send you some..I love watching movies such as
Romance,comedy,thriller and Tv Shows...I listen to music like RnB,Gospel and Kids songs(like Sing along) because i love children.. send me more of your pic ok looking forward to hear from you.Hugs

To contact lucas141 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lucas141:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.