True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lucasbagwell384 Profile: I am on a mission to find a partner that i can love unconditionally with passion.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Chatsworth, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lucasbagwell384 Now! Instant Message lucasbagwell384 Now! Add lucasbagwell384 to Your Favorites Send lucasbagwell384 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
im interested in so much of things in life . you getting to know me ... is what i want the most .


About Me
I am Lucas from Georgia but presently outta Georgia now, I need a companion to share each others past. I want partner that doesn't find life so hard, that want to be with me no matter i am going through and i will also give her the same attitude, I love life and sweet loving. I am interested in a partner that is not selfish with anything, A partner that is ready to be there for me In any circumstance that am going through.

To contact lucasbagwell384 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lucasbagwell384:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.