True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lucaslove Profile: About Me and My Life I am easy going person motivated.I
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lucaslove Now! Instant Message lucaslove Now! Add lucaslove to Your Favorites Send lucaslove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and water parks
i guess it is the pisces in me... i am also a huge dog lover
i know how to make a woman smile and awaiting the arrival of that person whos willing to try hard for my affection. i love the ocean
im also a very good cook and house keeper
lakes
rivers
streams
waterfalls


About Me
I am easy going person motivated.I am honest, caring, loyal, easy going, faithful, ready to go under any control.Im a good friend, honest, loyal, smart and intelligent. Im a good listener, open minded and funny

My Perfect First Date
I like to chat and communicate in a good conversation to get to know the person right

To contact lucaslove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lucaslove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.