True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lufford Profile: looking for somene special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Liverpool, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lufford Now! Instant Message lufford Now! Add lufford to Your Favorites Send lufford a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Art
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
cooking
fishing
lovely daughter
reading
spending time with my daughter
traveling


About Me
Am lufford by name, i have lovely daughter and her name is Jane she live with me in my house and i love her so much. Am in art work here in UK, i also travel a lot due to my works, am 5.4 feet. Well am nice, lovely, honestly man, am down to earth, caring and understandable man. i hate lie, am here looking for that woman of my heart someone i will love with all my heart soul and body.

My Perfect First Date
when i meet that special woman i will take her to somewhere nice and lovely for a talk.

To contact lufford you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lufford:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.