True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


luissamsung Profile: met 4 love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 3" (130 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message luissamsung Now! Instant Message luissamsung Now! Add luissamsung to Your Favorites Send luissamsung a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Selfmployment
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
intelligent
kansas city
open minded
southern california
spontaneous


About Me
I wish to be happy and to give happiness to my right man. I am a true example of a classic lady. I am loving, faithful, caring, tender and well-educated. I am strong and serious, but I am also sensitive and sentimental. I am very responsible and goal-oriented and if I do something I always try to do it perfectlI am a down-to-earth lady. I always take people as they are, but I also try to take things as they are in reality without overstatement. I am also a very romantic person I can look at stars at night for hours. I enjoy listening to the sound of waves breaking on the beach and to feel the sand running through my fingers. These unforgettable feelings make me feel alive.y. I am sociable, and I like communicating to interesting people.i als love life and love to chat with people! Always interesting to me is the mood and well-being of people, because I am interested in the study of psychology. I have a courageous and strong character, because I know how to adapt to unfamiliar countries. I have traveled to Germany, Poland and Czechoslovakia, so I have a cosmopolitan world view, and am interested in what other cultures find important. I am a person who is always happy. I always have told friends my thoughts; that to me is cozy and comfortable. I am very soft and romantic in character. I like traveling in a romantic place. I dream of a pet, one I could love and hold, as I would my husband, with total love and devotion. I appreciate the dedication to his chosen one, the sincerity and openness of a good man. Now you who are reading this will see my smile and say, I will go to Minsk to see her, because she is interesting and cultured. And yes I am, so I will take you to the ballet and you will see the same! marble floors and chandeliers you see in her pictures with her fiancee on this site. And we will laugh together, and see the flowers (or the snow, depending on when you come!) and I will arrange everything. And you will see I will offer you joy beyond measure, if we write and so establish a strong bond, I will know you are the one to sweep me away, as I will know from your words, I am quite sure!

To contact luissamsung you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment luissamsung:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.