True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


lulugreekman88 Profile: Looking for a Real women
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Crown Point, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message lulugreekman88 Now! Instant Message lulugreekman88 Now! Add lulugreekman88 to Your Favorites Send lulugreekman88 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
again
like i mention above a classically guy looking for a classically lady who have similar interest and ambitions.


About Me
Hi My Name is Louie, I am a simple person who enjoys the company of other people. I like to go out and have a good time every now and then. I am fun, and loving person who you want to hang around with. I am a person who has goals and ambitions that I want to accomplish in my life. I would like to find someone who has simpler interest and someone who would enjoy to company of a classic guy like myself.

To contact lulugreekman88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Indiana.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment lulugreekman88:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.