True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


magicluv58 Profile: I don't mind being alone as long as I know there is a light at the end of the tunnel.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message magicluv58 Now! Instant Message magicluv58 Now! Add magicluv58 to Your Favorites Send magicluv58 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Teacher
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and i am not jealous nor possessive. i am a very easy-going
bad
but yet assertive person. i rarely complain and think it is a waste of energy and time to spend my time complaining about things such as
catch
comes around. i have had an interesting 42 years - disappointments
congested traffic
etc. above all
etc. as most people do. i truly believe that life is too short and
i
i handle stress very
i have a good self-esteem
i have learned so much from my mistakes and am optimistic that life has great things in store for me. i consider myself to be a loyal friend and a great
i know what i want out of life
i sometimes laugh at myself when i have make mistakes.i work pretty hard and travel a lot but i miss a good conversation and the personal interaction of a woman. not easily surprised or shocked and i treat people the way i would want to be treated. i cons
m laid back
successes
therefore
very well
we must look on the bright side as much as possible and be grateful for what we have. i also believe in karma - what goes around
weather
with a good sense of humor. i love to laugh and have fun


About Me
I work as a director of admissions for a school in a large big ten University. I absolutely love what I do, because I am working with fabulous, talented, college
students. I am able to guide them from the beginning of their college experience and see them mature and grow as professionals.
I also have two wonderful daughter, 12 and 15. As you can imagine at that age they keep me very busy. I really try to be the best role model I can for each of them. I
try and teach them how to be strong, independent, intelligent, young ladies. It is not as easy as one would think, especially when one is in high school, and seems to
be drawn into the daily drama.
I tend to be a very basic person, I am very independent, which is some cases is not the best attribute to have. I avoid drama as much as possible and I am a very honest person, again sometimes not the best quality to have. I love to laugh, I think laughter is so important for a persons attitude, and to make it through life. I
enjoy making people smile and I love to smile.
I have been divorced for several years and have dated on and off. Just have never found that person who I really clicked with on a higher level. I am looking for
someone who i can relate to, has similar interests, who understands that my time has to be shared with my children, and someone who can accept them as part of my life.
I know two teenage girls sounds pretty intimidating, but they are not that bad :).

To contact magicluv58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment magicluv58:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.