True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mal5555 Profile: We will never get tired of each other,
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mal5555 Now! Instant Message mal5555 Now! Add mal5555 to Your Favorites Send mal5555 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Mechanical Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
interests: i tend to have a variety of interests
such as the following: i enjoy the outdoors. i love spending time by the water
lakes and oceans
as the water grounds me and provides me with inner peace. i too enjoy a nice sunset especially by the water
romantic
. i enjoy walking
swimming
anything with outdoors involvement and playing like a kid when am with my partner. a swing is always lots of fun especially if someone is pushing you. i have a playful spirit. i enjoy quality time spent with my daughter. i enjoy a good movie
all types of music
reading
some sports
different types of foods. i am open to trying new things. the bottom line is i am active and have a tremendous amount of energy to expend.these are the things that i clearly disike or choose not to tolerate are: disrespect
unfaithfulness
dishonesty
lying
cheating
mean spitefullness
being judgemental
callousness
harsh words
hurtful acts
untrusting people
displaced anger
unfairness
injustice
selfishness
being inconsiderate
blaming
not taking responsibility
self-centeredness
rigidity and anything else that can cause damage or be damaging to another human being. i have a few passions in my life and i would have to say that i am passionate about being a good father
about my career
about developing relationships
in general
and i really look forward to being passionate and having a passionate intimate relationship someday. i tend to be passionate about all things that are attached to the heart
my heart. generally
this is my love and passion for humanity and for that special woman that will come into my love life. so give it a try if you think its you lol muahhhh


About Me
I am not looking for a woman to jump into bed with but a woman that i will spend the rest of my life with. I am Originally from holland
I have not been in a relationship for long now because, I donā??t just want to rush into any relationship, which will not last long, I want a relationship that can lead to something great,i have two lovely daughters and the are 12 And 14yrs old I am a fun loving spontaneous person who likes people with a good sense of humor. I think laughter is the key to keeping young and a good outlook. I love spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, boating. I love the water. I also like winter sports as ltong as I have someone to warm me up once the ski boots come off. I like to travel and see new places and try new things. I have two children. . The commute is tough but you do what you have to. I've been told I am a good friend a good listener and fun to be around. I am a romantic at heart but also enjoy my own space at times. I own my own home. I am looking for someone who is kind and patient and looking for a long term relationship but taking it slow and easy works well for me.

My Perfect First Date
thats a secret between me and my partner lol

To contact mal5555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to mal5555:
View Profile of angelbaby

2013-01-16 11:11 PM EDT

nice profile
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.