True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


malujones12 Profile: Happy Mood
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message malujones12 Now! Instant Message malujones12 Now! Add malujones12 to Your Favorites Send malujones12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: It Consultant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that will be able to listen to me
and the fact i feel you can learn so much about someone through letters
and treat me right.... i know you will think what is a pretty lady like me doing on here .. yes the reason i came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because i do not have
as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express
communicate his feelings to me
constantly reactive
hold and comfort me in need
honest and god fearing peoples here
i love to meet sincere
love me and only me
make me laugh
make me smile
passionate lover in every way
protect me when needed
respect me
romantic time to time
so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise.
stand by my side
support me in every way


About Me
Well I guess this is where I'm suppose to say something about myself, 5'16" tall, shaved head, with hazel eyes. I'm very trustful, honest, thoughtful, and a sexual person. I believe in all honesty is the foundation of a great relationship and I have never cheated on a girlfriend nor have I been cheated on. I'm the type of person that knows what I want in a relationship and in life. I like to laugh and I believe if youâ??re not laughing youâ??re not really living. I'm a very playful person in a relationship and I'm only serious when I have to be. I really don't go out that much anymore maybe once a month, I've kinda grown tired of the bar scene but when I do go out to a club I head Downtown. I like working out, working on my Nissan 350Z, riding my BUSA and I try to stay active with education. Above anything I love to sit at home watch a movie and cook a great dinner for two. ..

My Perfect First Date
Share feelings together

To contact malujones12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment malujones12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.