True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


marciawill2350 Profile: looking for a fun , loving and intelligent guy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 63 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Plymouth, Ma., Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message marciawill2350 Now! Instant Message marciawill2350 Now! Add marciawill2350 to Your Favorites Send marciawill2350 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

my photo in March of 2012

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Social Worker
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
biking
boating
cooking in
documentaries
eating out
educational tv
fishing
flea markets
hiking
thrifting
travelling
walking
yard sails


About Me
I am an active, in shape, outgoing, fun, and
social lady with no kids, no pets, no drugs,
social drinker, looking for a fun and professional guy for an LTR.

To contact marciawill2350 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 55 and 65.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Massachusetts.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be Married.
You must drink.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marciawill2350:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.