True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


marecruzlove Profile: to meet a man who will love me and care about me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Greenwich, Connecticut, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message marecruzlove Now! Instant Message marecruzlove Now! Add marecruzlove to Your Favorites Send marecruzlove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
someone to share my hopes and dreams. someone to whom i can give from my heart and appreciate all the little things he has to offer.


About Me
I am an open ,honest,romantic, sexy lady from China. I am sweet, elegant and kind, having the energy of youth. My life is vivid. I love to smile and really enjoy my life with a heathy life habit. As a air hostess, I have a good income and enjoy travelling. Anyway, I will make you happy,and take care of you. My wish is for a relationship based on honesty and sincerity, which begins with affection and mutual respect, that will grow with understanding and support, and eternalize with trust and fidelity

To contact marecruzlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marecruzlove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.