True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mariah900 Profile: caring lady out here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Alexandria, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mariah900 Now! Instant Message mariah900 Now! Add mariah900 to Your Favorites Send mariah900 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fashion Designer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and love.for me the ideal partner is a gentle
as i think that they are the base of all relations and just my philosophy of life.only interested in serious relationships. i believe that the relationship is important sincerity
but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious long-term relationship and if things work out.... marriage and im looking for someone with the same goal. when it comes to physical health
caring
educated and interesting man with whom safe and warm
i exercise a few times per week and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level. i like my dates to be assertive in decisions. my feelings on children are great... i really love kids but im not sure on having kids... just depends on th
im looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship. i like going out on dates
intelligent
mutual respect and understanding


About Me
I am a cool laid back Woman who is searching for the right one, Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality, On a date, I tend to like quiet surroundings. Im not very experienced in relationships. I have had about 2 long-term relationships. Some of my favorite places to go are beach, restaurants... I prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with one person when Im getting to know someone. Where I live is not very important. When Im at home, I enjoy listening to Mostly all kinds of music and also like to watch movies. Money and career are not very important to me. On my picture you can see how I look like, If you look into my heart, you will see a romantic woman, who is very passionate. I like to dream. I prefer my close people to feel the deepest emotions. I dream to fall in love

To contact mariah900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mariah900:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.