True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


marian7100 Profile: I am a nice friendly lady who likes meeting new people who share similar interests. The more two people think the same the better the match.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Long Beach, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message marian7100 Now! Instant Message marian7100 Now! Add marian7100 to Your Favorites Send marian7100 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
-
if you like what you
let
or maybe something more
s get together and see if we can be friends
ve read give me a shout


About Me
I'm tall fair and beutiful, and I stay in shape. I'm very easy going, but not lazy (laid back though), and always try to look at the lighter side of life. Everyone I meet says that I make them very comfortable and that I'm easy to get along with. I have a great sense of humor, it can be somewhat goofy at times, and slow to come on, but once I get to know someone, I can usually keep them laughing. I'm very comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life, and would like to find someone that feels the same way about themselves. Having someone to share all of lifes adventure is one thing that's missing, that I'm patiently looking for.

I'm extremely romantic, passionate and very affectionate, I love to do things to express this and to suprise that special person. I like to date anybody that I share something in common with, but half the fun from dating is discovering things about the other person that may be different than you so you can grow together. he must enjoy going out, or staying at home. Eating out, going to the movies, cooking. rainy days in bed, thunderstorms, movies at home, going out to see live music, dancing, hanging out with friends, weekend trips, Hope you can view that out your self. vacations, fun, and ready for whatever life throws at us. She also must be ready to give as much as she get's, I will not be in a relationship were my actions, romance, love etc. are not reciprocated. Let's face it there are givers and takers in this world, and I'm a giver, I expect the same. I'm looking for mutual respect. I will not settle, life's too short and there are too many possibilites for settling. I like to keep things hot and exciting, and I like my partner to as well, this always takes work in a long term relationship, but it's not something that I've had a problem with. I'm very comfortable with who I am, and know what I want. Are you, and do you ?

My Perfect First Date
I like going out, but I don't think it's always the best medium to meet the man of my dreams, I'm not looking to meet someone as they appear when they are tipsy, but how they genuinely are. Not that I have anything against a frothy malt beverage every once in a while like I said I like to go out. I also enjoy staying at home as well, but I'm certainly no homebody or couch potato. That's why I choose to use fishmeetfish to meet people, I find I've had more success here meeting different quality people than in a bar, and my clothes don't smell like smoke.

To contact marian7100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marian7100:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.