True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


markjohn101 Profile: am cool good honest and careing man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message markjohn101 Now! Instant Message markjohn101 Now! Add markjohn101 to Your Favorites Send markjohn101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employe
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love me for who i am
honest
loving


About Me
My name is (mark john ),White/Caucasian,Born in the dublin but spend most of my teenage life in Ireland cause my mum is from South Africa and my dad was an Irish man,born in Dublin.I have an accent so i do talk like my mom lol ,i own a Degree in Constructwn my Workshop as a Self-Employed. I live in Newton, NJ .I'm 45yrs , i have been a Widower for the past 4yrs,lost my wife and First Son in a Sink Boat with my mom the same day,the Grievous moment of my life, all i have left is my 4years Daughter,she's my happiness

My Perfect First Date
i will love to take the lady out bye things for her love here fro who she is and marry her

To contact markjohn101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment markjohn101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.