True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


markluke20 Profile: I am looking for an honest and truthful woman to love and cherish for the rest of my life.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message markluke20 Now! Instant Message markluke20 Now! Add markluke20 to Your Favorites Send markluke20 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like fishing
swimming
walking for long
jumping
playing tennis
movie centers
beach


About Me
Talking about myself, I like to go for long walks, jogging, biking, cooking, window shopping, fishing and swimming, love seeing movies too.
I am a very simple and easy going man and real when it come to life and its problems , I like to solve most problems in my life and in others.
I love Animals, love friends and family and still have some love to share with a special lady, I am a fun person and make friends easily. Life can be lonely without someone... Am honest, kind, caring, affectionate ,good sense of humor, easy going ,thinker ,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.

To contact markluke20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment markluke20:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.