True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


markscott123 Profile: You are responsible for your own happiness.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Broomfield, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message markscott123 Now! Instant Message markscott123 Now! Add markscott123 to Your Favorites Send markscott123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone who is sexy
interesting and established. i am interested in finding a woman who captivates me and who feels captivated by me.
smart


About Me
During the week, much of my time is spent at work. I love my job as it keeps me continuously engaged with people.

In my free time, I enjoy good company, horseback riding, the sun, traveling, wine tasting and laughing. I love a variety of music. I am a theater buff, and an enthusiastic and opinionated foodie. Frankly, I am quite tired of eating alone. Although I am a country guy at heart, I love visiting San Francisco and New York City.

I love traveling to new places. I have seen much of Europe, Ireland, New Zealand, Japan, parts of Canada and Mexico. I have lived in both Japan and New England.

Do I sound like a snob? This the funny part...Well, I can launch a boat in a lake. I fish, gut,and clean my own fish. I can give shots to livestock. I love to garden and II keep a neat house. This is the most important part.... I am a product of hard work, not privilege.

My Perfect First Date
Nothing fancy and contrived, it has to be natural and easy...i think a little seaside restaurant with lots of Mexican, live music playing, dancing and joking and playfulnessI would prefer, then a long walk hand in hand on the beach in the moonlight, quietly talking and sharing thoughts and then to sit in the sand at the edge of the water and then to let what ever happens next just happen.

To contact markscott123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment markscott123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.