True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

markus12 Profile: My heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Taylorsville, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message markus12 Now! Instant Message markus12 Now! Add markus12 to Your Favorites Send markus12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Supervisor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
d like to find a woman who enjoys many different kinds of music
among other things. i would hope that she would be kindhearted
and emotionally stable. i want her to be like me in knowing what it means to be committed in a relationship
once it gets to that level
and make it work through times when others might flake out and take the easy road. these are also the way i am. i believe you make your relationship what you want it to be and i want mine to be like heaven on earth..
i really think that
s possible
singing is a passion of mine. i would like to serenade someone special
if that takes place
at some point. i can be playful
down to earth
and enjoy the simple things of life
like walking my dog in the park
and it would be great to have someone to do these things with.. i usually do spontaneous things for dates
and it usually turns out pretty well. but i can plan the details if i need to. i just want to get to know you and have fun and see where it leads.

About Me
I really am a "quality guy"...but I guess everybody has their own idea of what that means. To me, some of what it means, is I am honest, responsible, a hard worker, reliable, trustworthy, a man of character, with a great sense of humor, and a whole lot of love to give the right woman, among other traits. I am also a Christian, so she should definitely have some interests in spirituality. (Did you know that you are more than just a mind and body? You are actually a spirit and you have a physical body to maneuver in.) I enjoy deep, intimate conversations; the kind you can have with someone when you have that special connection with them, like about these things and a wide variety of other topics. I'm also very affectionate and loving and am not afraid to show how I care for someone at the right time. I like to do fun things, and I have a great sense of humor in the right way. I guarantee, I'll be making you laugh and smile alot.

To contact markus12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment markus12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.