True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

marllylove Profile: hi
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message marllylove Now! Instant Message marllylove Now! Add marllylove to Your Favorites Send marllylove a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
biking or
hip hop
i enjoy being physically active running

About Me
Am active guy looking for an interesting, intelligent and active woman.
While that pretty much sums me up, here are a few,other things you should know.
I am a happy person, I have been known to have an
outrageous sense of humor. I am impressed with women
who genuinely try to get to know me. I enjoy being
physically active running, walking, biking or hiking.
and simple. This is not to say I go from one mood to
the next rapidly - that would be bi-polar and I am not

To contact marllylove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 30 and 50.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not do drug socially.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marllylove:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.