True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


marqbut Profile: LOVE IS GOOD FOR THOSE WHO KNOW THE VALUE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Campbell, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message marqbut Now! Instant Message marqbut Now! Add marqbut to Your Favorites Send marqbut a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and be a little naughty sometimes. i
d just like to add... if all you are looking for is phone sex or internet sex. please go on to the next profile and if not text me at 6463898218
i am looking for the love of my life. i want to grow old with this woman and at the end i want her to be holding my hand. i would of course do the same with her. i am a very romantic man. i can put flower petals on the bed so when my woman comes home from
i am that type of man that loves to cook for his woman. i do not want to play games for i am at that age where you need to grow up and act your age as far as that is concerned. about the one i
it
m looking for... it is very important to me that you believe in family and that they will always come first. i love animals and especially cats. i am looking for a woman with a heart that is clean and doesn
not hurtfull
please have a sense of humor. i do
s gift to men. oh yea
s only fair that you should too. i love to laugh and and tell jokes play little tricks
t think she is god


About Me
every one wud want to write something good and nice about theirselves and getting to meet them they tend to be someone else and as for me i dont know how to talk much here...i belief we could get to know more bout each other as we get to start from somewhere and i can say tht i am romantic, loving, honest, loyal, true, no drama, laid back man and i enjoy doing alot of different things, like scuba diving, snorkeling, jet ski's, boating, fishing, motorcycles, campfires, fine dining, movies, travel, sunset walks on the beach, long slow kisses, holding hands, a child laughter, thunderstorms, rain on tin roofs, smell of honeysuckles, and orange blossoms. I can get all dressed up and go to the opera or put on my shorts and a tee, and invite friends over for a backyard BBQ. I just Love being in Love, I'm very funny and like to make people laugh...if you re that kind of woman that knows how to treat a man right and and always be there for each other equally...you re going to have to give me some time before i subscribe cos i am new to this thing and a a friend is gonna have to come around to come give me a hand.....just drop a line and i will grab it much more later in my box.....be cool and have a splendid day ahead of you

My Perfect First Date
alot of fun

To contact marqbut you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marqbut:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.