True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

marthalever Profile: Seeking for a Honest and Caring Man to spend the rest of my life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Spring Creek, Nevada, US


Share Link:

Private Message marthalever Now! Instant Message marthalever Now! Add marthalever to Your Favorites Send marthalever a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
has values
loves the lord and is who he is. i admire a man who knows himself
bring on stimulating conversation
has a great smile
sense of humor
can laugh at herself
s nothing better than a man who is confident but not shy
and is not opposed to learning
asking questions
or admitting his strengths and weaknesses. i love watching my man do something he really good at
the arts
. i believe every man
s ego needs to be stroked every now and again... i am happy to oblige in that category. i think flirting with each other is necessary in a good relationship. it keeps it playful.. i love that feeling of anticipation of the next phone call
of the person i have that connection to.

About Me
My name is Martha ,I've never been married before, I am single,I'm completely gentlewoman,I am always being realistic..I am very kind hearted, straight forward,laid back,easy going and down to earth, I have never been married.I am goal and family oriented,I am looking for a serious minded man, someone who's ready for a serious relationship with a marriage potentials. I would love to meet someone i can spend and share the rest of my life with and grow old together.I am 100% drama free, no games.I'm a very caring and a very reliable woman and someone that has the fear of god in mind.Im also a very romantic woman that likes to make a man happy in life either the good time or bad time..Life is too short to play games with someones heart. I am just volunteering myself and donating my time to help and support the less privilege, motherless, orphanage and motherless children. I have a BIG heart and I am very caring, loving, affectionate, honest, sincere, trust worthy, reliable, support, down to earth, laid back, old fashion, faithful and God fearing woman, I put God first in my life and I believe everything is possible with God.It's hard for me to identify what it is about you that attracts me so. I suppose it might be the combination of your great sense of humor, your charming personality and your good-looks. Whatever it is, I can sense its presence. You could call it chemistry, or better yet, the possibility that we are on the same wavelength.I will like you to know that Age, distance, color is not a barrier to me, its the heart that matters, Would really love to chat with you and get to know each other more better lets see where chemistry would leads us my free time i like to have all this as fun....I'd just like to add...I like to have fun with friends by playing volleyball and basketball with friends and i also like to play by the water side and play with that special man...I like to take good care of my pets....I enjoy traveling, meditating, listening to music, working out (jogging, hiking, etc.), shopping, movies, I love Nature (taking walks, going to the beach, site seeing, etc)....I love to have fun and to just enjoy life to the fullest.I also LOVE cooking foods from different cultures (my hobby), music that makes me feel and long drives. I want to learn to fly so that I can go to St.Thomas more than just 4 times a year LOL! I like to slow dance, hold hands and Laugh til my tummy hurts. I spend a lot of time alone and I like me but I play well with others.

To contact marthalever you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marthalever:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.