True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


martinmorgan87 Profile: im looking for a woman that will love and care
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Colorado, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message martinmorgan87 Now! Instant Message martinmorgan87 Now! Add martinmorgan87 to Your Favorites Send martinmorgan87 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
im just my self


About Me
im just my self, im martin from usa, a militry officer. im here to search for my soulmate. a woman that will mlove and care for me that will stay with me for the rest of my life. and i hope i can find that here.

My Perfect First Date
i will like to go to beach

To contact martinmorgan87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment martinmorgan87:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.