True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


martymarie72 Profile: I'm here for serious relationship I'm really serious
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message martymarie72 Now! Instant Message martymarie72 Now! Add martymarie72 to Your Favorites Send martymarie72 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i need a very caring
loving
working and god fearing man


About Me
I'm marty marie from corpus christi tx
I'm a working class woman
I'm here for serious dating
I'm caring and loving woman
Scammers pls keep off
I'm 39yrs old single and God fearing...

I am a very honest and sincere man who is respectful, kind, understanding, loyal, committed, easy to be with and who has a really good sense of humor! I am also compassionate, passionate, understanding, patient, sensitive to people needs and wants, affectionate and loving. I am extremely family focused and stable. I like to smile always,i believe it expresses a good heart and calmness,I like to joke and i have the ability to make people laugh and ease their stress, i guess everyone does too.I like going out and see a new place. Most of all i love truth and honesty

To contact martymarie72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment martymarie72:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.