True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


marvis8930 Profile: Lonely heart,Seeking for love and marriage
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message marvis8930 Now! Instant Message marvis8930 Now! Add marvis8930 to Your Favorites Send marvis8930 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and someone who cant kiss. it really does not take much to make me be content just be loving and considerate. its just that simple. life as we know is all about risk and that am ready to take to be with the one that i would love to spend the rest of my li
god fearing and out going..i need a woman that we could live together forever till death do us part..i want a woman who is confident in herself and knows what she wants.
i
i think it is very important to have strong morals
kind
loyal
m looking for a woman that i can love and trust with all my heart..a woman who is honest
open minded
t want
take care of your family and be someone kids can look to to be a example. i think people who are in a committed relationship should stick together no matter what. i think it is important to be a gentle person
understanding
wanted and protected. be her rock. i think if you can be that way he will never regret waking up next to you. a few things that i don
who is just as comfortable at a football game as she would be at a nice restaurant. i think woman who are smart are very attractive. i enjoy life my career and are up for any challenge or adventure . i love kids
woman who wear too much make up drama queen
yes i will open your car door for you. if you are cold i will give you my jacket. make her feel needed
you dont cheat


About Me
I'm honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that women are supposed to be loved, reverenced, protected, respected, and cherished.. I like camping,fishing,cycling,biking ,movies,golf,all kinds of sports.like the indoors too but I'm mostly an outdoorsy, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny... I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art....I'm pretty flexible as far as activities.. I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know she's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know she's thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same..I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean..

To contact marvis8930 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marvis8930:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.