True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mary37 Profile: I Am Looking For A Kind Man Who Can Take Care Of Me And My Mom.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message mary37 Now! Instant Message mary37 Now! Add mary37 to Your Favorites Send mary37 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and find something new. there will never be any boring
dull days.
for a friend of my soul
for a love of my heart. i am eager to find my soul-mate
m looking for a partner of my life
nice and funny. we shall live for full
open the world together
reliable and strong. but you are also tender and attentive
the only man with whom i feel good and comfortable whom i can share my feelings with. you are the man who will be the head of the family

About Me
I am a woman who is looking for love, who wants to love and be loved. I have a big heart full of kindness, love and patience. I live with the feelings and always try to create beauty around them, trying to create a mood in every way possible. With me you will have warm house and strong family.

To contact mary37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mary37:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.