True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

mary4loves Profile: i need someone
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Tampa, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message mary4loves Now! Instant Message mary4loves Now! Add mary4loves to Your Favorites Send mary4loves a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for an honest
passionate and romantic man to spend time with and form a friendship which hopefully would develop into a long-term relationship. i want someone who is a one-woman man. a man who likes to kiss
cuddle and hold hands would be awesome. i would hope that we would have some common interests that we could share and also be able to pursue some individual interests. that keeps a relationship interesting and fresh. drop me a line if you are interested.

About Me
I'm a caring, romantic, spontaneous type of person. I enjoy dining out or in, fireplaces and wine or hot chocolate, walks on the beach, gazing at the moon and stars. I enjoy classic car shows, concerts, the movies or just coffee and conversation. I like being me. I hope the people I meet can be themselves. I'm an easy going kind of woman that likes to try everything at least once. I treat everyone as they treat me. Mutual respect is key..I am an active, romantic, young-at-heart woman looking for a man to compliment my life. I am a one-man woman who is honest & has a sense of humour. I love a good laugh. I don't play head games. I love to travel, go to live concerts & theatre, weekend drives along country roads stopping to explore the little towns along the way, going to collectible and antique shops and country fairs. Family and friends are very important to me.

My Perfect First Date

To contact mary4loves you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mary4loves:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.