True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mary987 Profile: Am here looking for a serious man who is here for a serious relationship that will lead to a marriage
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Detroit, Michigan, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mary987 Now! Instant Message mary987 Now! Add mary987 to Your Favorites Send mary987 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Am A Easy Going Lady And Am Well Responsible
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
shoping
reading
and even dance too. because music is really part of my life and i can
i like listening to music and i like swimming
t wait to see what the future holds for us. i will really like to know more about you
ve been getting to know more about each other and we have grown so much and i can
in this short period of time that we
boating
swiming
bicycling
playing volleyball
watching movies
gardening
cooking exercising
dining out and going to the beach. i always make sure i clean the house regularly and put all house accessories in order. i love doing laundries and i love reading novels as well as cooking and doing a lot of house works. i also like to hang out with my
t know what i did to be so lucky to click on your name and who knows may be my dream has come true. i am so thankful though
and i love all out doors games.
because my heart and soul is really waiting for a long term relationship. i like going to beach and cinema and i like playing basket ball and long tennis and swiming for fun
camping
hiking
fishing
camping in tent for vacation. i love hunting
go to movies. i draw a cartoon strip i began when i was 10. i like to be outside. some shopping. i like nature
300 cds made of rnb. i like to go running 4 miles. i like to watch
b with country and opera. i love music a lot and i have well over 1
t do without listening to music in a day. and my kind of music is gospel r


About Me
Am mary by name and am 29 years and am from detroit michigan usa and i will so happy to meet my right man on this site cause am new here on this site

To contact mary987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mary987:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.