True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

marydaniel4love2 Profile: am here seeking for a God fearing man who is ready for a longterm relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Tom Bean, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message marydaniel4love2 Now! Instant Message marydaniel4love2 Now! Add marydaniel4love2 to Your Favorites Send marydaniel4love2 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking and doing alot of exercise that can keep my body up to shape.i like fishing
going to beach with my partner and dancing to a love song and slow passonate song
i love outdoor

About Me
I am Mary by name new on here a nice caring understanding loving lady whom is looking for end of love sorrow...I Need a man whom will end my story with happiness and make me the happiest lady on earth...I Am seeking an understanding Man whom will never hurt me and always share the same thought of me...Its hard to remember your bad past but once the present is good and present itself a sweetest story then i bet the past will discard from the thought...If u are a cheater please dont stop and read my profile but if u are a serious man then u can give me a try and let see What God has in common for us

To contact marydaniel4love2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marydaniel4love2:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.