True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


maryfishkate99 Profile: am on here looking for someone to love and care about
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message maryfishkate99 Now! Instant Message maryfishkate99 Now! Add maryfishkate99 to Your Favorites Send maryfishkate99 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am on here looking for someone to love and care about
am on here looking for the love of mylife
am single
and am ready to take good care of him sexually and domestically
easy going girl
feel free to ask me anything
fishing
hello
i love to wine and dine
i will tell you. thanks
indoor games
love camping
no kids
so get back to me if you are interested and to know more about me
someone that we will be both happy living together
someone that will show me love and care
spcy4sex
yahoo.com


About Me
i am willing to relocate if we agree..I am a caring,loving and understanding lady.. i am not here to hurt people.I am very serious about what i am seeking.and i hate games and i hope you are not for game...Get back to me if you want me.Am Honest, trustworthy, caring, affectionate, I am only interested in a man who is for serious relationship and ready for commitment, who wants to meet a real woman for love and relationship. I am also with good family morals and values.,,i was born in 1986,,i do live with my alone in taxas,i love to wine and dine spend time with friends and my LOVE,i love to make people happy and i love seeing people smiling that really mean so much to me,i lost my parents when i was a kid is really a bad time for me and i have live a rough life in the whole life,I was cheated from exboyfriend who got married with my best friend,but i feel as soon as i have the right one everything will be better,am a very nice looking caring and loving girl,blonde hair,,brown body,130lbs,abt 36 hips,and 34 bust.I'm full healthy and not use drug and free disease,and am ready and willing to relocate as soon as i have the right man of my dream,My favorite activities are tennis,soccer,and swimming..I love to listen to gospel,jazz,and relaxation music.I enjoy seafood restaurants,walking on the beach and jogging on a nice park for exercise.movies, comedy and love story.i like dog. i have committed all my time and all i have into this career and i hope it leads to a very great future for me ,why am here, in my childhood i was close with old woman who always tells the story of her life style.why i always listen is that i seen myself love and need good sex and romantic body,sometime when i was in 9yrs.i feel dancing in naked and make my body to a man, so since then.. i like to be sexual true love in my life,but my exB/F mess up and shit on me,he really treated me badly and he beats me sometime.well LOVE,just let me forget about my past.

My Perfect First Date
party, funny, beach, flower, fishing, dancing,

To contact maryfishkate99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment maryfishkate99:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.