True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

maryjohnson12 Profile: Hi....Looking for you..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 0" (122 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ohio, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message maryjohnson12 Now! Instant Message maryjohnson12 Now! Add maryjohnson12 to Your Favorites Send maryjohnson12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would enjoy the things he likes to do. i want a man that would be faithful to me as i would be faithful to him. i believe that communication is the most important part of a relationship
and in turn
or just enjoying the sun. i am looking for a man that likes the outdoors and animals. i want him to also enjoy the things i like to do
jet skiing
time outdoors walking
spending time with my friends and family
music in general
going to comedy clubs
sensitive person who enjoys travel
i am an honest
so i would want to be able to talk to my man about any and everything anytime. i want a man that will not be afraid to commit to a relationship or to just about anything. i also want my man to be able to protect me and take up for me when needed. my man w

About Me
more interested in spiritual happiness than material gain. but I try to remain as humble as possible. I'm no saint by any means but It is important to me. I love children,I'm childlike, love to laugh and joke, keep things light and count my blessings. I do drink but not as much u think !! lol, don't hold it against any one who does, It's their choice and I don't judge them, just want them to be themselves.You care about your health (thus you are drug and smoke free), and are physically active. You probably have a career, but whatever you do, you enjoy and take pride in it. But at this point in my life I'm waiting for the total package, a companion, a friend and a loving man.. Describing yourself has got to be the most challenging thing in the world. People generally see themselves differently than those who see them. I see myself as a beautiful, intelligent and romantic woman. I am comfortable in jeans and shoes, but enjoy a corporate wear at such conference meetings. I am naturally romantic. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and smile. I love to travel and explore exotic places, enjoy a good dinner, going to the movies, concerts... Love the water, swimming and the beach. One of my most passionate things to do is horseback riding on the beach or taking a cruise over Caribbean waters...

To contact maryjohnson12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment maryjohnson12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.