True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

maryrose400 Profile: i love to meet my love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Ama, Louisiana, US


Share Link:

Private Message maryrose400 Now! Instant Message maryrose400 Now! Add maryrose400 to Your Favorites Send maryrose400 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to meet the man of
y life

About Me
will tell you bit about real name is Rose,i am 24 years of age ,i am the only daughter of my parents...i moved to the states when i was 4 years of dad is from Canada and my mom is from dad and mom got to meet each other in Canada and i was born there as well..but i moved to the states with my Mums aunt when i was 4 years of dad and mom had some disagreement..Very early of there relationship to they both had to brake my mom had to go back to Canada and she took me along to Canada too..but i only spent 4 months with mom there..she wasn't able to cope with me she had to throw me down to her aunts place in Colorado ..that's were i grew up..and schooled and went to college there too..and since i have been with my moms aunt..

To contact maryrose400 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment maryrose400:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.