True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

marysmile66652 Profile: just new,let chat
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Durham, North Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message marysmile66652 Now! Instant Message marysmile66652 Now! Add marysmile66652 to Your Favorites Send marysmile66652 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Ask Me
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and i have a lot of love to give. i need a man who will spend with me his best and worst hours
honest and sincere person. i need a strong person who will be able to protect me and sensitive enough to understand me. i am dreaming about man with great sense of humor as i am very positive. i am a giving person
i want to find an intelligent
who will be my soul-mate and my second half.

About Me
I am a charming, romantic and affectionate woman, with a sparkle in my eyes radiate the burning flame inside my heart ‚?? the flame which brings gentleness and care, eternal flame which will never fade away with years but become stronger, glow harmony and true love. I know that I will never get tired of bringing joy into every day of my man‚??s life telling him how much I love and appreciate him, creating some little pleasant surprises for him to feel really special. I am sure that the relationship is a constant work but not that hard if you really feel affection to your beloved one, respect him and ready for compromises and true devotion. Those who know me describe me as a kind-hearted, attentive, even-tempered, always ready to support, to listen and to understand, to help my close people and to give a piece of advice. I am optimistic and I try to enjoy every day of my life. It is easy to please me, even such things like sunny weather, a kind smile, a compliment can m! ake me really happy. I am determined and I try to finish everything what I have started. I am family-minded and I am not interested in playing games. I am looking for stability and love.

My Perfect First Date
It is always good to meet in a neutral place like a coffee shop or a place with music in the background so you can chat. Ideas of a perfect date could be a romantic dinner followed by a stroll in the moonlight,have a night of bowling and go to a pub afterwards. planning together a event or activitity you both would like. these are just a few ideas to work with....

To contact marysmile66652 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment marysmile66652:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.