True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


maryy Profile: i am cool woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message maryy Now! Instant Message maryy Now! Add maryy to Your Favorites Send maryy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Catering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
the bicycle :-
i like short bicycle trips in the nature at the weekends. one of my passion �
which is my favorite too is metal one �
horse�
riding a horse gives a great pleasure to me. i like the feeling of speed and the wind blowing into my face. another �
traditions and customs of different countries
-
. one of my passions is travel
learning cultures
high heels and exciting aromas
sensitive and home loving person. i enjoy cooking. i do love sweets
elegant
m responsible
m very dynamic person
but at the same time i�
m glad to the possibility to sleep long in my day off. i like romantic dinners and calm evenings near the fire-place. my friends tell that i�
i�
enjoying the whisper of coloured leaves under my feet. also i adore spring flowers
admiring the stars in the night sky. i like the colours of autumn
to walk in the park
i would be walking for hours along the sea coast
i know that somewhere in the world my missing half waits for me
value inside beauty and a sense of humour in a person. i�
m cheerful and romantic and believe in real love
it�
s to sail a yacht
also i tried scuba diving once�
�very exciting
would love to do it again. and i�
m interested in mountain skiing. but as i recently started this - i�
d like to learn it more. i respect some personal development doctrines
such as qigong
yoga
meditation
but don�
t practice it myself. probably will try it in the future :-
. music is a special part of my life �
i am looking here looking for a responsible mathat can take good care of woman and also for a serious relationship...hope to hear from you soon


About Me
i am cool woman instested in meeting serious men that are ready for serious relationship

To contact maryy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment maryy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.