True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

matt0147 Profile: An easy going one who understand others view
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


Share Link:

Private Message matt0147 Now! Instant Message matt0147 Now! Add matt0147 to Your Favorites Send matt0147 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for a good woman who
s loving
and not afraid to show it. a woman who wants to be my best friend and build new memories with me
as well as to share the existing memories of our past together.

About Me
I'm Matthew Frank Scott,originally from dallas texas and presently living in ohio,i grew up in scotland where my momma is from and i do have scottish accent.I am a sigle dad of one daughter name (jenny),she is 17yrs old.I have been a widower for three yearsnow,I lost my pretty wife when she was trying to give birth to our second child.My parents are no more,they passed on some years ago.Am an Engineer by profession and a well Educated man who is down to earth and am a man with a true character and i don't like being judgmental, I do to others what i want others to do to me... Though i know am not perfect and can never be, but i tend to know what am really looking for in life and i do have my Christian faith to credit for my life, Attitude & Success, However, I don't use the name of God to attract anyone to my self but my character will speak for itself... Am not very religious, but i do put God first in my everyday life.I like good old fashioned home cooking, favorite colors is Blue, favorite music is country, christian, oldies, and some soul, I like pretty much all kinds of movies except scarey, horror, or blood and guts. I like to play pool. I like almost all outdoor sports and activities. I love fishing, don't mind cooking or cleaning them. i like fish and seafood. I like camping too.

I am honest, warm, affectionate, independent, financially secure, fun loving, hard working man , just plain and simple. A pretty good sense of humor. I am a "one woman man", and I expect her to be a "one mans woman"!! I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be, but I don't put up with any crap either. Don't take this the wrong way, but it would be nice to have a companion, lover, best friend, and life mate to share these things with along the way.

To contact matt0147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment matt0147:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.