True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


mattlovely Profile: I WANT TRUE LOVE ONLY
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message mattlovely Now! Instant Message mattlovely Now! Add mattlovely to Your Favorites Send mattlovely a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Agric Ext
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
very touchy
non smoker
steak
pizza
seafood
italian food
being playful sensually
public acts of affection
hugging
kissing
holding hands
like to tease in a good way
feely


About Me
I am single now,originally from Sweden,but relocated to the states after the death of my wife Louise,i have a loving Son Kevin,he means the world to me..I am an Agricultural and Animal Extentionist , love to travel,night walks,hike,camp,dance,beach walk all this i do alone with my boy i want the right woman to complete me . i know it will also be beautiful when i find the beholder of my lost rib..I bike riding, outdoors activities... I'd like to spend time with someone who is passionate, independent, affectionate, and easy going. I don't want to define someone, only compliment. Who wants to travel to Paris, Europe, or watch a movie at home alone? If you are into drama, I'm not your guy.I feel strongly about my core beliefs and family Orientation,I'd say I'm a fairly driven person, in work and in life. If you are going to be a bear, why not be a protective grizzly? I feel it's important to do the right thing, even when no one is looking. Only good things will happen! I really like to serve, but not if it's demanded. I'm truly proud to have a great son (10yrs) he mean the world to me. I will raise him to be strong, kind, and confident young man. Then maybe he will make enough money to take care of me when I'm old and feeble! I am very open that have a woman that already got kids cause they are gift from God and i will treat they all has mine and i expect same back from her . for fun When I have free time...I go to the gym, run, work on cars, or play some video games. Typical guy stuff. Going to OU football games can be a lot of fun. Snowboarding in powder is surreal! I'm proud of my parents especially my Dad,he taught me everything i know and to be a strong man and treat ones woman like a queen at all time .I love to help to solve problems, so with that there is a sense of accomplishment almost daily i am Intrested in my work and my Son definately with the woman i will have in my world

To contact mattlovely you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment mattlovely:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.