True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

matwilliams64 Profile: looking for my better half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Hopewell, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message matwilliams64 Now! Instant Message matwilliams64 Now! Add matwilliams64 to Your Favorites Send matwilliams64 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love me for me
someone honest
love to take risk

About Me
im a civil engineer,i work all around the funny,easy going n i love 2 take new challenges.

My Perfect First Date
we can go to a nice chinese or italian restaurant around,have a delicious delicasy while we get to know more about each other,afterward i'd like to walk her home,perhaps a goodnite kiss might be ideal but not NECESSARY.

To contact matwilliams64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment matwilliams64:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.